Ven a ganef kisht darf men zich di tsein ibertseilen.

About the Author

The content of this blog is eclectic. Thus, I might seem something of an enigma. Trust me. Trust my friends and my family. I’m not.

If you’re trying to figure out where I’m coming from in order to plan your attack…I am unapologetically, traditionally Jewish in my outlook, and very opinionated about it too. I am also interested in other religious viewpoints. Since this is my blog and I’m not anticipating banning myself, I reserve the right to debate on religion…or any other topic I think I may be able to take on.

I miss the days before psychologists feminized American culture. Now we’re all afraid to yell at each other about politics and religion because we somehow think it will ruin our friendships, or worse — make us appear dysfunctional and maladjusted.

I remember the neighborhood guys on their front porches, nose to nose, telling each other “where to go” during election year. It was great! Most friendships survived it too.

Last thought before I think of something else clever to write: Think, yet have fun. That’s what this site is about

.

Leave a Reply

